THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 69
5 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Semi-detached home, 6 dwelling units (DHCD use 1007)
- Owner of record
- Nickel Blue Investment Group LLC (mailing address 1014 W Lafayette Ave, 21217)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- Open DHCD vacant building notice since February 20, 2020
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, November 18, 2019; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 2 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: category 1 demo, removal of drywall, cabinets, carpet and debris in ho (October 10, 2025); scope of work: interior/exterior alterations: interior demolition (cat (August 5, 2026)
Parcel reference: 0102 008. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
SCOPE OF WORK: INTERIOR/EXTERIOR ALTERATIONS: INTERIOR DEMOLITION (CATEGORY I): RENOVATE KITCHEN, NEW HARDWOOD FLOORING, INSTALL NEW DRYWALL, PAINT THE ENTIRE HOUSE, INSTALL NEW 6 WINDOWS SAME SIZE AND PLACE, REPLACE 2 EXTERIOR DOORS SAME SIZE AND PLACE, FURRING ON PERIMETER WALLS AND BULK HEADS (FRAMING USING 2X4 NO NEW PARTITION WALLS WILL BE BUILT), INSTALL R49 AND R21 INSULATION IN CEILING AND WALLS, INSTALL NEW RUBBER ROOF (NO STRUCTURAL ALTERNATIONS TO THE ROOF). ALL WORK WILL BE DONE ACCORDING TO BALTIMORE CITY CODE ,*SEPARATE PERMIT WILL BE PULLED FOR ANY MEP WORK.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Category 1 demo, removal of drywall, cabinets, carpet and debris in house. As per code.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Vacant building notice
DHCD notice 1880733A, still open.
DHCD vacant building notices (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$19,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$3,690, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on N Carrollton Ave
Highest sell signal in 21217
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on N Carrollton Ave, 21217
- More in 21217Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.