THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 100
7 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Sle Management Group (mailing address 43 Plymouth Rd Great Neck, Ny, 11023)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- Open DHCD vacant building notice since April 10, 2024
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, February 27, 2024; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 1 DHCD permit in the last 12 months: scope of work: interior/exterior alterations to include: reframe entir (March 9, 2026)
- 311 requests
- 3 in the last 12 months at this address: cce building permit complaint (1); vacant building (2)
Parcel reference: 0102 006. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- 311: Vacant Building
Status Closed.
Baltimore 311 customer service requests (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Scope of work: Interior/Exterior Alterations to include: Reframe entire shell of row house basement, first floor, Second floor, third floor, and roof, Work to include: Framing new partition walls, install of new floor joists system, install new interior staircase (tread: 9"min, rise: 8 1/4"max and width: 36"min), new drywall, trim, interior doors, install new finishes, reconstruction of the roof, install walk out deck above the garage, all work will be done according to baltimore city code and per submitted plans..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Vacant building notice
DHCD notice 2364983A, still open.
DHCD vacant building notices (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$95,000, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$82,500, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on N Carrollton Ave
Highest sell signal in 21217
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on N Carrollton Ave, 21217
- More in 21217Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.