THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 55
1 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Hbc Properties, LLC (mailing address 8813 Pikesville Rd, 21208)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 1,344 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, February 25, 2022; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 2 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: replace 25 electric fixtures, 2 ton ac 9 plumbing fixtures 90k furnace (October 16, 2025); use premises for a residential care facility for up to five residents. (October 29, 2025)
Parcel reference: 3845 056. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Use premises for a Residential Care Facility for up to five residents. Use subject to inspection and compliance with all applicable Fire and Building Code regulations. Thee Oasis LLC..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Replace 25 electric fixtures, 2 ton AC 9 plumbing fixtures 90k furnace and 50k stove.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$210,000, private arms-length transfer, multiple parcel.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$2,200, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Whitridge Ave
Highest sell signal in 21218
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Whitridge Ave, 21218
- More in 21218Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.