THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 74
4 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Mcc Holdings, LLC (mailing address 9756 Bonhaven Ln Owings Mills, MD, 21117)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- Open DHCD vacant building notice since August 21, 2025
- Structure area
- 1,344 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, November 20, 2018; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 1 DHCD permit in the last 12 months: this project consists entirely of minor interior alterations, repairs, (June 12, 2026)
Parcel reference: 3845 054. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
This project consists entirely of minor interior alterations, repairs, and cosmetic finishes to the existing floor plan. No structural changes, load-bearing wall modifications, or additions to the building footprint are proposed. The specific scope includes: • Door Replacement: Removing and replacing existing interior doors and associated non-structural trim/hardware within existing rough openings. No expansion of wall openings will occur. • Cabinetry Refinishing: Prepping, painting, and updating hardware on existing kitchen/bathroom cabinets. No relocation of cabinetry or modification of associated plumbing fixtures is included. • Surface Finishes: Prepping, priming, and repainting interior walls, ceilings, and trim throughout the designated areas. • Exclusions: No modifications, extensions, or alterations will be made to the existing electrical, plumbing, mechanical, or HVAC systems. All work is strictly cosmetic and non-structural. Approved For Work only. Subject to the permitted uses and regulations under the provisions of the Zoning Ordinance..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Vacant building notice
DHCD notice 2556262A, still open.
DHCD vacant building notices (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$61,600, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Whitridge Ave
Highest sell signal in 21218
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Whitridge Ave, 21218
- More in 21218Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.