THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 90
6 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Townhouse (DHCD use 1009)
- Owner of record
- Dg MD LLC (mailing address 2833 Smith Ave Ste 122, 21209)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Tax sale history
- 2022 tax-lien certificate sale list: $6,097 owed, redeemed September 9, 2022
- Structure area
- 1,401 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, July 15, 2024; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 2 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: mechanical scope to include installation for a 1–2 family dwelling, in (April 20, 2026); 30 fixtures and devices (June 30, 2026)
- 311 requests
- 8 in the last 12 months at this address: vacant building (7); maintenance structure (1)
Parcel reference: 2718 024. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
30 fixtures and devices.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
mechanical scope to include installation for a 1–2 family dwelling, includes furnishing and installing (1) 80,000 BTU gas furnace, (1) 2-ton outdoor condenser,.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 311: Vacant Building
Status Closed.
Baltimore 311 customer service requests (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 2022 tax sale list
$6,097 owed, redeemed 2022-09-09.
Tax lien certificate sale properties (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$14,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$9,200, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Boarman Ave
Highest sell signal in 21215
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Boarman Ave, 21215
- More in 21215Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.