THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 87
4 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Two-story detached one-family home (small or moderate size) (DOF class A1), 3 floors, 1 residential unit
- Owner of record
- Haque, Mohammed R (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $56,580 total (land $13,680); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Last recorded sale
- $930,000, April 20, 2026; 3 sales recorded since 2016
- Building permits
- 2 DOB permits in the last 12 months: general construction (alteration file for extension of roof at attic level on existing bulk as per pla) issued August 25, 2026; plumbing (replace and relocate existing bathroom at 2nd floor level as per plan. no change) issued August 19, 2026
- 311 requests
- 2 in the last 12 months: general construction/plumbing (1); building/use (1)
Parcel reference: 2044060007. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: General Construction
ALTERATION FILE FOR EXTENSION OF ROOF AT ATTIC LEVEL ON EXISTING BULK AS PER PLAN. RESOLVE ECB #39190574M, LIFT PARTIAL STOP WORK ORDER. INCLUDING PLUMBING WORK. NO CHANGE USE EGRESS AND OCCUPANCY.
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Plumbing
Replace and Relocate Existing bathroom at 2nd floor level as per plan. No change use egress and occupancy ..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - 311: General Construction/Plumbing
Building Permit - None, status Closed.
NYC 311 service requests (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$930,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Gunther Avenue, 10469
- More in 10469Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.