THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 45
3 of 20 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single Family (Assessor class 401, residential improved)
- Taxpayer of record
- Gibbs,Richardson, Andrea,Joseph (mailing address 2160 Oakman Blvd, Detroit MI 48238)
- Assessed value
- $56,400 assessed (Michigan assesses at 50% of true cash value) · taxable value $11,167 · NEZ district Oakman West (H030)
- Principal residence exemption
- Claimed at 100% — the owner declares this their principal residence
- Tax status
- Taxable
- Floor area
- 1,350 sq ft
- Lot size
- 6,139 sq ft
- Year built
- 1960
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated, family/related entity (QC), September 21, 2024; 2 sales recorded since 2010
- Building permits
- 2 BSEED permits in the last 12 months: alteration (exterior renovations per documents & (hdc25-00405) (subject to field approval.)) issued November 5, 2025; alteration (interior / exterior alterations (replacing windows and bathroom renovation) as p) issued November 18, 2025
- Trades permits
- 2 permits in the last 12 months: plumbing permit; latest December 8, 2025
- Improve Detroit requests
- 1 in the last 12 months at this address: rodent extermination (1)
Parcel reference: 12004825.. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: Alteration
Interior / exterior alterations (Replacing windows and bathroom renovation) as per documents HDC approval. (Subject to Field Approval. Separate permits are required for all trade works.).
BSEED building permits (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit: Alteration
Exterior renovations per documents & (HDC25-00405) (Subject to Field Approval.).
BSEED building permits (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated, family/related entity, from Gibbs, Andrea.
Assessor property sales (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded sale
$100, not used/other, from Keith, E D.
Assessor property sales (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Oakman Blvd, 48238
- More in 48238Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of DetroitEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.