THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 63
3 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Shorter Jr, Warren Timothy (mailing address 2113 E Preston St, 21213)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Owner-occupied principal residence (Permanent Home indicator H)
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, January 10, 2023; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 1 DHCD permit in the last 12 months: demo drywall stucco and paint exterior where needed install rubber roo (September 24, 2025)
Parcel reference: 1534 048. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Demo drywall Stucco and paint exterior where needed Install rubber roof (Roofing materials only, no structural alterations to be done to the roof) Add insulation where required Replace stair treads on the main level Swap old windows for new windows. Waterprrof Basement Install Kitchen Cabinets including island Replace front and rear exterior door Replace all interior doors (doors in the same size and location) Add addition framing to existing wood where needed (no new partition walls to be built) Install drywall throughout Paint interior walls Add wooden fence to rear exterior (all fencing and footer work to be done within private property lines) as per code.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$10,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$14,900, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on E Preston St
Highest sell signal in 21213
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on E Preston St, 21213
- More in 21213Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.