Property overview

1903 E 31ST St

Baltimore, MD 21218

Who owns 1903 E 31ST St, what the county and city have on record, and a measured sell-signal score — every fact dated and sourced.

Owner of recordClemmons, Linda (Life)Mailing address: 1903 E 31ST St, 21218Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Baltimore City Real Property Information (Open Baltimore)
Parcel 3941 002 · Public research profile
Motivated Seller IndexDRAFT MODEL
60/100
About 4 in 100 homes with these signals sold within five months (1.4× the Baltimore rate)100% of model checks have usable evidence

A measured sell-signal score from public records: 1 positive signal observed. It is a base rate for homes like this, not a statement about this owner. How it works ↓

Assessed valueUnavailable
Tax statusUnverified
Ownership tenureUnverified
Property typeRowhouse (DHCD use 1008)

THE INDEX

Why this MSI reads 60

Draft model

1 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.

Method and limits. MSI v0.2-baltimore-2026-09 weights eighteen public signals by how much each one changed the recorded five-month arm’s-length transfer rate across all 180,000 residential parcels in Baltimore City, using only dated records (SDAT transfers, vacant-building notices, tax-sale lists, permits and 311 requests) so no signal reads the buyer’s state, checked on a holdout the model never saw (the top 0.5% of homes by score sold at 4.5x the citywide rate, the top 1% at 4.2x).: use / occupancy permit +24, vacant-building 311 request +17, alteration / rehab permit +14, building-permit 311 complaint +13, high grass and weeds 311 request +12, bought since 2024 +10, abandoned-vehicle 311 request +6, trade permit +5, sanitation / dumping 311 request +5, on the 2022 or 2023 tax-sale list +4, vacant building notice +3, demolition permit +3, exterior permit +2, structure-maintenance 311 request +2, permit valued at $25,000 or more -3, owned for 20 years or more -4, rodent 311 request -7, vacant building notice issued this year -11. The "in 100 homes" figure is the model's fitted probability for this combination of signals. It describes homes like this one in aggregate; it is not a claim about this owner's intentions, and it is not LienSuite's paid deal score.

THE RECORD

Property details

Dated sources
Property type
Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
Owner of record
Clemmons, Linda (Life) (mailing address 1903 E 31ST St, 21218)
Homestead / principal residence
Owner-occupied principal residence (Permanent Home indicator H)
Vacant building notice
None open
Structure area
2,956 sq ft
Lot size
0.084 ACRES
Year built
1922
Last recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, July 31, 2026; 2 transfers on the SDAT record
Permits
2 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: reinstall city owned light pole id: city llc # 20-7039 for telecomm eq (July 22, 2026); gas dryer replacement (June 11, 2026)

Parcel reference: 3941 002. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.

OWNERSHIP AND TAXES

Research snapshot

Observed tax balanceNot verified
Delinquency periodNot verified
Last recorded transferNot connected
Transfer amountNot connected

Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.

CHANGES OVER TIME

Property timeline

  1. Recorded transfer

    Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.

    Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  2. Permit

    Reinstall city owned light pole ID: CITY LLC # 20-7039 for telecomm equipment. Install 120/240v, 1P, 100amp main w/disconnect. Ground per code. ROW permit # ROW-25-1340. This property is in an Urban Renewal Plan Area and must follow URP guidelines. For more information visit, https://planning.baltimorecity.gov/planning-plans/urban-renewal Lake Montebello NR08 v2.

    DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  3. Permit

    GAS DRYER REPLACEMENT.

    DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  4. Recorded transfer

    Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.

    Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026

NEARBY

More records nearby

Other homes on E 31ST St

Highest sell signal in 21218

Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.