THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 43
6 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family walk-up (DOF class C0), 3 floors, 3 residential units
- Owner of record
- Srg Property Group, LLC (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $191,460 total (land $33,240); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Building area
- 2,920 sq ft (2,100 residential)
- Last recorded sale
- $2,885,000, August 15, 2024; 3 sales recorded since 2016
- Building permits
- 4 DOB permits in the last 12 months: general construction (application filed to obtain certificate of occupancy for an existing 2 family dw) issued March 17, 2026; structural (filing in conjuction w/ architectural drawings for interior and exterior structu) issued February 27, 2026; foundation (filing in conjunction with architectural drawings for proposed foundation for re) issued February 27, 2026; …
- 311 requests
- 2 in the last 12 months: general construction/plumbing (2)
Parcel reference: 3009410014. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: General Construction
Application filed to obtain certificate of occupancy for an existing 2 family dwelling. Work includes interior/exterior removal/renovation, new rear extension, new roof, Interior partitions, ceilings and finishes as per plans filed herewith..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Structural
FILING IN CONJUCTION W/ ARCHITECTURAL DRAWINGS FOR INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR STRUCTURAL ALTERATIONS. STRUCTURAL REINFORCEMENT OF INTERIOR FRAMING. NEW INTERIOR FRAMED OPENINGS. RECONSTRUCTION OF REAR EXTENSION. NEW STEEL-FRAMED REAR DECK.
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Foundation
FILING IN CONJUNCTION WITH ARCHITECTURAL DRAWINGS FOR PROPOSED FOUNDATION FOR REAR RECONSTRUCTED EXTENSION. PROPOSED FOOTINGS FOR NEW REAR STEEL DECK. ALL FOUNDATION WORK TO COMPLY WITH 2022 NYC BUILDING CODES..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - 311: General Construction/Plumbing
Building Permit - None, status Closed.
NYC 311 service requests (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$2,885,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Park Place, 11217
- More in 11217Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.