THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 71
11 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Two-family converted from one-family (DOF class B3), 2 floors, 2 residential units
- Owner of record
- Petersville Cove Realty LLC (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $52,800 total (land $12,360); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Building area
- 2,552 sq ft (1,513 residential)
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), November 20, 2023; 2 sales recorded since 2016
- Tax lien sale notice
- On the Department of Finance lien-sale list: 3 notices since February 1, 2025, latest 30 Day Notice of April 1, 2025 (water/sewer charges only).
- Housing code violations
- 38 HPD violations in the last 12 months (11 class C, 23 class B, 4 class A); latest September 14, 2026
- 311 requests
- 16 in the last 12 months: electric (4); heat/hot water (5); door/window (2); safety (2); unsanitary condition (2); general (1)
Parcel reference: 2044550037. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- 311: SAFETY
CARBON MONOXIDE DETECTOR, status Closed.
NYC 311 service requests (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - HPD inspections: 38 violations
§ 27-2037, 2038 hmc: provide a safe and adequate supply of electric service to the fixture · § 27-2031 admin. code: provide hot water at all hot water fixtures in the entire apartment · hmc adm code: § 27-2017.4 abate the infestation consisting of roaches in the entire apartm.
HPD housing maintenance code violations (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Tax lien sale notice
30 Day Notice (water/sewer charges only).
DOF tax lien sale lists (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Mace Avenue, 10469
- More in 10469Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.