THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 69
10 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family walk-up (DOF class C0), 2 floors, 3 residential units
- Owner of record
- Blue Home Holding INC. (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $58,140 total (land $5,760); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Building area
- 3,600 sq ft (2,400 residential)
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), December 17, 2024; 3 sales recorded since 2016
- Tax lien sale notice
- On the Department of Finance lien-sale list: 3 notices since February 1, 2025, latest 30 Day Notice of April 1, 2025 (water/sewer charges only).
- Housing code violations
- 30 HPD violations in the last 12 months (0 class C, 21 class B, 9 class A); latest September 8, 2026
- 311 requests
- 20 in the last 12 months: plumbing (1); flooring/stairs (1); water leak (2); paint/plaster (6); unsanitary condition (4); electric (1); general (1); safety (4)
Parcel reference: 2025090057. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- 311: SAFETY
WINDOW GUARD BROKEN/MISSING, status Closed.
NYC 311 service requests (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - HPD inspections: 30 violations
hmc adm code: § 27-2017.4 abate the infestation consisting of mice in the entire apartment · hmc adm code: § 27-2017.4 abate the infestation consisting of roaches in the entire apartm · § 27-2005 admin. code: properly repair with similar material the broken or defective fire .
HPD housing maintenance code violations (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Tax lien sale notice
30 Day Notice (water/sewer charges only).
DOF tax lien sale lists (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$450,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Anderson Avenue, 10452
- More in 10452Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.