THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 54
2 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home on acreage, conventional (land use 511)
- Owner of record
- Grubaugh Christa L (tax mailing address 999 Amity Rd, Galloway, OH 43119)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $350,000 (land $221,300, improvements $128,700), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $7,463 annual net tax; $4,261 prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- Yes (owner-occupied senior/disabled homestead)
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 2,230 sq ft, 4 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition fair
- Year built
- 2002
- Lot size
- 5.00 acres
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, June 11, 2013; 5 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 120-001008-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Grubaugh Christa L Bowman Cecil S (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Grubaugh Christa L (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$76,900 to Grubaugh William D Jr Grubaugh Christa L (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Amity Rd
Highest sell signal in Galloway 43119
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Amity Rd, Galloway 43119
- More in Galloway 43119Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.