THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 82
6 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, old style (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Drumcliff LLC (tax mailing address 175 S Third St Ste 1020, Columbus, OH 43215)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $89,600 (land $58,100, improvements $31,500), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $1,442 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Rr No Response $15; Columbus/Weed Waste Removal $42; Sewer Rental Columbus $4
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 2,096 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition very poor
- Year built
- 1930
- Last recorded sale
- $100,000, March 10, 2025; 3 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-022544-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
$100,000 to Drumcliff LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Constable Roy B & Samczuk Timothy.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Constable Roy B & Samczuk Sinda S.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on S High St
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43206
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on S High St, Columbus 43206
- More in Columbus 43206Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.