THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 68
3 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, conventional (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Johnson Vance Clayton Jr (tax mailing address 1336 Crestwood Ave, Columbus, OH 43227)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $195,500 (land $103,600, improvements $91,900), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $3,081 annual net tax; $3,614 prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Sewer Rental Columbus $568
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 1,276 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition average
- Year built
- 1918
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, May 24, 2021; 11 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-018813-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Johnson Vance Clayton Jr.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Arm’s-length sale
$10,000 to Johnson Vance Clayton Jr.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Mt Helix Acquisitions I (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Lockbourne Rd
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43206
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Lockbourne Rd, Columbus 43206
- More in Columbus 43206Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.