THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 70
8 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, multi-level (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Airmer LLC (tax mailing address 947 E Johnstown Rd #255, Gahanna, OH 43230-1851)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $221,000 (land $75,000, improvements $146,000), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $4,773 annual net tax; $2,324 prior-year delinquency; $740 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Weed Cutting Gahanna $282
- Rental registration
- Registered rental (1 unit), updated October 30, 2007
- Dwelling
- 948 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition average
- Year built
- 1977
- Last recorded sale
- $90,210, May 7, 2004; 5 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 025-006195-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
$90,210 to Airmer LLC (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Winderl Kathleen S (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Winderl Kathleen S Park National Bank Su-TR (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Hines Rd
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43230
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Hines Rd, Columbus 43230
- More in Columbus 43230Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.