THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 71
6 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family walk-up (DOF class C0), 3 floors, 3 residential units
- Owner of record
- Selso Perez And Jennie Leung Living Trus T (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $58,620 total (land $7,680); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), March 28, 2023; 2 sales recorded since 2016
- Building permits
- 1 DOB permit in the last 12 months: general construction (replace cracked/loose stucco to address ecb violation # 39190521z.) issued July 20, 2026
- Housing code violations
- 4 HPD violations in the last 12 months (3 class C, 0 class B, 1 class A); latest April 30, 2026
- 311 requests
- 2 in the last 12 months: heat/hot water (1); general construction/plumbing (1)
Parcel reference: 2026170066. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: General Construction
REPLACE CRACKED/LOOSE STUCCO TO ADDRESS ECB VIOLATION # 39190521Z..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - 311: General Construction/Plumbing
Building Shaking/Vibrating/Structural Stability, status Closed.
NYC 311 service requests (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - HPD inspections: 4 violations
§ 27-2029 adm code provide an adequate supply of heat for the apartment in the 2nd room fr · § 27-2031 adm code provide hot water at all hot water fixtures in the 2nd room from north · § 27-2033 adm code provide ready access to buildings heating system locked door at boiler .
HPD housing maintenance code violations (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$530,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Eagle Avenue, 10455
- More in 10455Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.