THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 54
2 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home on acreage, multi-level (land use 511)
- Owner of record
- Pugh John (tax mailing address 6818 Central College Rd, New Albany, OH 43054)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $360,900 (land $153,400, improvements $207,500), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $7,875 annual net tax; $3,936 prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 1,192 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 1965
- Lot size
- 1.90 acres
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, September 7, 2023; 5 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 222-002000-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Pugh John.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$225,000 to Jourdan Christopher D Robards Lindsay E (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Morlan Dana M Su-TR Fox Matthew K Su-TR (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Central College Rd
Highest sell signal in New Albany 43054
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Central College Rd, New Albany 43054
- More in New Albany 43054Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.