THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 75
6 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, conventional (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- 86 Preston Road LLC (tax mailing address 86 Preston Rd, Columbus, OH 43209-1653)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $1,896,300 (land $393,300, improvements $1,503,000), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $30,511 annual net tax; $31,276 prior-year delinquency; $153 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Rr No Response $8
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 8,570 sq ft, 5 bedrooms, 4 full baths, condition good
- Year built
- 1925
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, September 5, 2024; 4 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-038310-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to 86 Preston Road LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Ebner Mark H & Nicole (DTE 100EX/Split).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated (DTE 100EX/Split).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Preston Rd
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43209
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Preston Rd, Columbus 43209
- More in Columbus 43209Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.