THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 63
5 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, conventional (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Johnson Donald E II (tax mailing address 2495 Avalon Pl, Columbus, OH 43219)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $60,000 (land $14,600, improvements $45,400), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $945 annual net tax; $1,243 prior-year delinquency; $147 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Sewer Rental Columbus $355; Rr No Response
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 1,351 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition poor
- Year built
- 1922
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, December 14, 2017; 9 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-011412-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Johnson Donald E II.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to City Of Columbus Ohio.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Central Ohio Community Improvement Corpo.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Cumberland St
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43219
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Cumberland St, Columbus 43219
- More in Columbus 43219Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.