THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 78
7 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, cape cod (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Taiga Investments LLC (tax mailing address 90 Christopher Columbus Dr Unit 2404, Jersey City, NJ 07302)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $502,900 (land $267,300, improvements $235,600), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $7,467 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 2,298 sq ft, 5 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition poor
- Year built
- 1837
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, December 8, 2025; 6 transfers on the Auditor’s record
- Permits
- 11 permits in the last 12 months: building permit/plan review: altr2604699 add a new bath, February 25, 2026; building permit/plan review: altr2604699 add a new bath, February 25, 2026; building permit/plan review: altr2604699 add a new bath license number: ho9999, February 25, 2026; …
Parcel reference: 010-057995-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Building Permit/Plan Review: ALTR2604699 ADD A NEW BATH.
Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Permit
Building Permit/Plan Review: ALTR2604699 ADD A NEW BATH.
Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Permit
Building Permit/Plan Review: ALTR2604699 ADD A NEW BATH License Number: HO9999.
Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Arm’s-length sale
$385,000 to Taiga Investments LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Leathley Scott M.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Thomas Raymond R Jr @(3).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on S Third St
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43206
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on S Third St, Columbus 43206
- More in Columbus 43206Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.