THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 41
6 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family walk-up (DOF class C0), 3 floors, 3 residential units
- Owner of record
- Haynes, Gladstone (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $88,320 total (land $23,460); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Year built
- 1910, altered 2003
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), September 29, 2020
- Housing code violations
- 4 HPD violations in the last 12 months (4 class C, 0 class B, 0 class A); latest July 6, 2026
- 311 requests
- 11 in the last 12 months: door/window (2); heat/hot water (1); building/use (1); safety (2); unsanitary condition (5)
Parcel reference: 3050570004. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- 311: SAFETY
SPRINKLER, status Closed.
NYC 311 service requests (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - HPD inspections: 4 violations
hmc adm code: § 27-2017.4 abate the infestation consisting of roaches in the entire apartm · § 27-2005, 27-2007, 27-2041.1 hmc, §238, § 309; § 107 (2) ( c) mdl and 28 rcny §25-171: re · § 27-2005 hmc: properly repair or replace the broken or defective heavy duty mechanical lo.
HPD housing maintenance code violations (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Rogers Avenue, 11226
- More in 11226Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.