THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 51
3 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home on acreage, ranch (land use 511)
- Owner of record
- Timbertop Investments III (tax mailing address 6320 Darling Rd, Blacklick, OH 43004)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $489,400 (land $222,800, improvements $266,600), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $10,077 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency; $504 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Rental registration
- Registered rental (1 unit), updated April 8, 2015
- Dwelling
- 1,190 sq ft, 2 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition average
- Year built
- 1955
- Lot size
- 5.00 acres
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, December 17, 2014; 6 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 170-000732-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Timbertop Investments III.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Arm’s-length sale
Amount not stated to Timbertop Investments III LTD.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Timbertop Investments III (Split).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Darling Rd
Highest sell signal in Blacklick 43004
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Darling Rd, Blacklick 43004
- More in Blacklick 43004Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.