THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 42
4 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Two-family home, duplex, 2 dwelling units (land use 520)
- Owner of record
- Holt Property Investors LLC (tax mailing address 627 Sheldon Ave, Columbus, OH 43207)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $168,100 (land $53,800, improvements $114,300), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $2,677 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Rr No Response
- Rental registration
- Registered rental (2 units), updated June 16, 2026
- Dwelling
- 2,080 sq ft, 6 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 1925
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, February 24, 2025; 7 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-024791-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Holt Property Investors LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Arm’s-length sale
$301,998 to Holt John.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$243,600 to Jns Home Investments LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Sheldon Ave
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43207
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Sheldon Ave, Columbus 43207
- More in Columbus 43207Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.