Property overview

5626 Hatton Ct

Hilliard, OH 43026

Who owns 5626 Hatton Ct, what the county and city have on record, and a measured sell-signal score — every fact dated and sourced.

Owner of recordWatson Adam Richards TTEE (tax mailing address 5626 Hatton Court, Hilliard, OH 43026-8099)Observed Sep 22, 2026 · Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail)
Parcel 560-239042-00 · Public research profile
Motivated Seller IndexDRAFT MODEL
54/100
Relative sell-signal score from dated public records100% of model checks have usable evidence

A measured relative sell-signal score from public records: 1 positive signal observed. It is not an individual sale probability or a statement about this owner. How it works ↓

Assessed valueUnavailable
Tax statusUnverified
Ownership tenureUnverified
Property typeSingle-family home, conventional (land use 510)

THE INDEX

Why this MSI reads 54

Draft model

1 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.

Method and limits. MSI v0.2-franklin-2026-09 weights fifteen public signals by how much each one changed the recorded two-month arm’s-length sale rate across all 315,000 one- to three-family parcels in Franklin County, reading every owner-side signal from the Auditor’s July-2026 records so no signal reads the buyer’s state, checked on a holdout the model never saw (the top 0.5% of homes by score sold at 6.7x the countywide rate, the top 1% at 5.5x).. The displayed score ranks measured signals; the holdout comparison describes a group, not a validated chance that this particular home will sell, especially at the top of the scale. It is not a claim about this owner's intentions, and it is not LienSuite's paid deal score.

THE RECORD

Property details

Dated sources
Property type
Single-family home, conventional (land use 510)
Owner of record
Watson Adam Richards TTEE (tax mailing address 5626 Hatton Court, Hilliard, OH 43026-8099)
Market value (Auditor)
$410,700 (land $94,500, improvements $316,200), tax year 2025
Property tax
$8,102 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
Homestead exemption
No homestead exemption on the record
Rental registration
Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
Dwelling
2,472 sq ft, 4 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition average
Last recorded sale
Amount not stated, August 21, 2024; 6 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Permits
4 permits in the last 12 months: reviewed for compliance under:2019 residential code of ohio use/occupancy group: ($16,000), October 20, 2025; building permit/plan review: altr2538452 adding a bar sink in the basement . tyi, November 5, 2025; building permit/plan review: altr2538452 miscellaneous electric work, November 24, 2025; …

Parcel reference: 560-239042-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.

OWNERSHIP AND TAXES

Research snapshot

Observed tax balanceNot verified
Delinquency periodNot verified
Last recorded transferNot connected
Transfer amountNot connected

Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.

CHANGES OVER TIME

Property timeline

  1. Permit

    Building Permit/Plan Review: Altr2538452 Miscellaneous electric work.

    Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026
  2. Permit

    Building Permit/Plan Review: altr2538452 adding a bar sink in the basement . tying into 3 inch stack and using an AAV to.

    Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026
  3. Permit

    Reviewed For Compliance Under:2019 Residential Code Of Ohio Use/Occupancy Group:1, 2, 3 Family DwellingConstruction Type, $16,000.

    Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026
  4. Recorded transfer

    Amount not stated to Watson Adam Richards TTEE & Evans Watson Sarah Elizabeth.

    Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
  5. Arm’s-length sale

    $333,000 to Watson Adam R & Evans Sarah E.

    Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
  6. Recorded transfer

    Amount not stated to Leeka Michael D & Leeka Denise D.

    Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026

NEARBY

More records nearby

Other homes on Hatton Ct

Highest sell signal in Hilliard 43026

Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.