THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 82
7 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Two-family brick home (DOF class B1), 2 floors, 2 residential units
- Owner of record
- St. Rose, Richard (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $66,900 total (land $19,740); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Last recorded sale
- $420,000, June 27, 2025; 4 sales recorded since 2016
- Tax lien sale notice
- On the Department of Finance lien-sale list: 4 notices since February 1, 2025, latest 10 Day Notice of May 1, 2025 (property tax).
- Building permits
- 3 DOB permits in the last 12 months: general construction (interior renovation on existing cellar , first and second floor on existing two ) issued October 16, 2025; mechanical systems (interior renovation on existing cellar , first and second floor on existing two ) issued October 16, 2025; plumbing (modification of plumbing fixtures and roughing system: relocate, cap, and remove) issued October 20, 2025
Parcel reference: 3039110027. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: Plumbing
MODIFICATION OF PLUMBING FIXTURES AND ROUGHING SYSTEM: RELOCATE, CAP, AND REMOVE AND INSTALL NEW PLUMBING FIXTURES ON ALL FLOORS. IN CELLAR: NEW (2) HOT WATER HEATERS. NEW (2) COOKTOP STOVE FIRST AND SECOND FLOOR..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: General Construction
Interior Renovation on existing cellar , first and second floor on existing Two family dwelling..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Mechanical Systems
Interior Renovation on existing cellar , first and second floor on existing Two family dwelling..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$420,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Tax lien sale notice
10 Day Notice (property tax).
DOF tax lien sale lists (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Jamaica Avenue, 11208
- More in 11208Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.