THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 66
2 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Keswick Run, LLC (mailing address 1029 N Calvert St, 21202)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, April 1, 2019; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 1 DHCD permit in the last 12 months: 1. reissuance of com2024-69194: request for permit extension. approved (December 15, 2025)
- 311 requests
- 2 in the last 12 months at this address: dirty alley (2)
Parcel reference: 1657 022. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
1. Reissuance of COM2024-69194: request for permit extension. approved with comments: 1. Provide fasteners for all roof sheathing in accordance with BCBFRC 2024 and IRC 2021. 2. Amendments to COM2024-69194 as follows: Modifications to roof framing includes, reinforcing (2) ex. roof joists with (2) new LVLs, and installing secondary blocking with new joist hangers – modifications to been done without removing ex. architectural roof. Modifications to the second-floor framing include reinforcing one floor joist and installing new 2x8 wood blocking to accommodate attachment of tension ties. Tying the existing exterior wall back to the interior floor diaphragm with a "Retro Plate" tie back system. Reinforcement of the existing exterior air handling unit support framing includes (2) wood columns frame into the first and second floors..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$15,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$70,200, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on N Luzerne Ave
Highest sell signal in 21205
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on N Luzerne Ave, 21205
- More in 21205Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.