THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 100
5 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Spraggins Holdings LLC (mailing address 0541 N Carrollton Ave, 21223)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, May 13, 2026; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 2 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: install heat pump (December 26, 2025); installation of electric and plumbing fixtures. /// el: (12) light fix (July 20, 2026)
- 311 requests
- 5 in the last 12 months at this address: cce building permit complaint (1); sanitation property (3); vacant building (1)
Parcel reference: 0127 034. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
INSTALLATION OF ELECTRIC AND PLUMBING FIXTURES. /// EL: (12) LIGHT FIXTURES, (9) SWITCHES, (6) RECEPTACLES, (2) CIRCUITS AND (1) ELECTRIC WATER HEATER. /// PL: (2) BATHTUB, (1) LAVATORY, (1) WATER CLOSET, (1) ELECTRIC WATER HEATER, GAS LINE FOR A 80�000 BTUS GAS FURNACE AND SEWER & WATER CONNECTION..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 311: Vacant Building
Status Closed.
Baltimore 311 customer service requests (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Install Heat Pump.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on N Carrollton Ave
Highest sell signal in 21223
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on N Carrollton Ave, 21223
- More in 21223Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.