THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 78
3 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, duplex (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Central Ohio Community Land Trust Corporation (tax mailing address 845 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206-2347)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $171,900 (land $26,100, improvements $145,800), tax year 2026
- Property tax
- Annual tax not stated; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 1,056 sq ft, 2 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition average
- Year built
- 2025
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, April 17, 2026; 2 transfers on the Auditor’s record
- Permits
- 1 permit in the last 12 months: rear addns, June 4, 2026
Parcel reference: 010-348602-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
REAR ADDNS.
Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Central Ohio Community Land Trust Corporation.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Central Ohio Community Improvement Corporation.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Cline St
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43206
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Cline St, Columbus 43206
- More in Columbus 43206Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.