THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 70
4 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, townhouse/rowhouse (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Farmms Real Estate Management LLC (tax mailing address 2080 Sprucefield Rd, Columbus, OH 43229)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $179,400 (land $35,000, improvements $144,400), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $3,205 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Rr No Response
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 1,286 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 1982
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, August 26, 2026; 5 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 600-188583-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Farmms Real Estate Management LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$149,900 to Mabukar Company LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Boyer Anna M.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Ormanton Dr
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43230
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Ormanton Dr, Columbus 43230
- More in Columbus 43230Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.