THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 54
10 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family walk-up (DOF class C0), 3 floors, 3 residential units
- Owner of record
- The J. R. Greenfeld Family Trust (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $98,940 total (land $10,200); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), September 25, 2024; 2 sales recorded since 2016
- Building permits
- 1 DOB permit in the last 12 months: general construction (proposed interior renovation to first floor converting existing store to 1 resid) issued September 8, 2026
- Housing code violations
- 19 HPD violations in the last 12 months (4 class C, 10 class B, 5 class A); latest April 3, 2026
- 311 requests
- 11 in the last 12 months: heat/hot water (1); rodent (3); door/window (2); general (2); plumbing (2); unsanitary condition (1)
Parcel reference: 3031380041. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: General Construction
PROPOSED INTERIOR RENOVATION TO FIRST FLOOR CONVERTING EXISTING STORE TO 1 RESIDENTIAL UNIT.
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - HPD inspections: 19 violations
hmc adm code: § 27-2017.4 abate the infestation consisting of mice at basement · § 27-2005 hmc: properly repair or replace the broken or defective spring ballance at lower · § 27-2005 admin. code: repair the roof so that it will not leak over ceiling in the 1st ro.
HPD housing maintenance code violations (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Bushwick Avenue, 11206
- More in 11206Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.