THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 71
4 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, conventional (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Gyeni Cheny Mensa TTEE (tax mailing address 8608 Greylag St, Blacklick, OH 43004)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $497,800 (land $47,500, improvements $450,300), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $8,010 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency; $1,242 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Sewer Rental Columbus $846; Rr No Response $173
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Dwelling
- 3,997 sq ft, 5 bedrooms, 4 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 2021
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, June 12, 2026; 6 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-106335-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Gyeni Cheny Mensa TTEE.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to The Cg Suites LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Diagonal Interiors LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Livingston Ave
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43227
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Livingston Ave, Columbus 43227
- More in Columbus 43227Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.