THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 61
2 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Semi-detached home, 4 dwelling units (DHCD use 1007)
- Owner of record
- Moravia Park Community and Development Corporation (mailing address 6004 Moravia Park Dr. A4, 21206)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 3,328 sq ft
- Lot size
- 100-5X165-11
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, July 8, 2015; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 1 DHCD permit in the last 12 months: remove all existing concrete located in front of 4421 frankford ave. r (September 9, 2026)
- 311 requests
- 3 in the last 12 months at this address: sanitation property (1); abandoned vehicle (2)
Parcel reference: 5989 009. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Remove all existing concrete located in front of 4421 Frankford Ave. Replace with new lead walk install. Dirt and grass install on sides of new lead walk. As per plans and as per code. Concrete Removal and Lead-walk Install.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$309,100, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$325,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Frankford Ave
Highest sell signal in 21206
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Frankford Ave, 21206
- More in 21206Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.