THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 72
7 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, conventional (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- A&A Bros Investments 2 LLC (tax mailing address 10329 Sawmill Rd, Powell, OH 43065)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $138,300 (land $19,600, improvements $118,700), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $6,134 annual net tax; $3,057 prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Sewer Rental Columbus
- Rental registration
- Registered rental (1 unit), updated August 20, 2025
- Dwelling
- 1,334 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition good
- Year built
- 1910
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, August 13, 2025; 10 transfers on the Auditor’s record
- Permits
- 2 permits in the last 12 months: building permit/plan review: altr2427731 remodel 2-story dwelling, install all n, December 25, 2025; building permit/plan review: altr2427731 install gasline as per drawings license, January 5, 2026
Parcel reference: 010-032997-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Building Permit/Plan Review: Altr2427731 Install gasline as per drawings License Number: P00325 Scope Item: fuel gas or .
Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Permit
Building Permit/Plan Review: ALTR2427731 Remodel 2-story dwelling, install all new electric and relocate panel. electric.
Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to A&A Bros Investments 2 LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Lecron John Stephen.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$274,200 to A&A Bros Investments.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on W Second Ave
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43201
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on W Second Ave, Columbus 43201
- More in Columbus 43201Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.