THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 49
4 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, cape cod (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Daniel Robert INC (tax mailing address 7010 Deer Run Rd NW, Canal Winchester, OH 43110)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $234,900 (land $95,200, improvements $139,700), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $4,689 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Rr No Response $15
- Rental registration
- Registered rental (1 unit), updated June 17, 2026
- Dwelling
- 1,618 sq ft, 4 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition average
- Year built
- 1840
- Last recorded sale
- $285,000, June 18, 2024; 7 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 184-000154-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Arm’s-length sale
$285,000 to Daniel Robert INC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Mbm Liberty Properties LLC & Bailey Kristina M.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Mbm Liberty Properties LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Liberty St
Highest sell signal in Canal Winchester 43110
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Liberty St, Canal Winchester 43110
- More in Canal Winchester 43110Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.