THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 60
6 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home, ranch (land use 510)
- Owner of record
- Cr Funding LLC (tax mailing address 4265 Packard Drive, Hilliard, OH 43026)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $182,600 (land $86,100, improvements $96,500), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $4,357 annual net tax; $2,185 prior-year delinquency; $675 penalty
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Hilliard Sidewalk Repair 5YR Plan $91; (050) Delq. Refuse Fees
- Rental registration
- Registered rental (1 unit), updated March 20, 2022
- Dwelling
- 960 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath, condition average
- Year built
- 1955
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, March 30, 2022; 6 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 050-000744-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Cr Funding LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Arm’s-length sale
$150,570 to Resolute Equity LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Bean Amy Rebecca (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Packard Dr
Highest sell signal in Hilliard 43026
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Packard Dr, Hilliard 43026
- More in Hilliard 43026Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.