THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 51
2 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Gaither, Thomas and Robinson, Delores and Rideout, Darlene (mailing address 0416 N Castle St, 21231)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Owner-occupied principal residence (Permanent Home indicator H)
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 1,228 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, October 5, 1999
- Permits
- 1 DHCD permit in the last 12 months: replace existing galvanized water service with new 3/4” black poly wat (December 17, 2025)
- 311 requests
- 1 in the last 12 months at this address: dirty alley (1)
Parcel reference: 1667 029. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Replace existing galvanized water service with new 3/4” black poly water service Install new tracer wire Connect with pack joint fitting and stiffener Install new ball valve with new dual check valve pressure reducing valve Install new expansion tank above water heater N Castle Water.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on N Castle St
Highest sell signal in 21231
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on N Castle St, 21231
- More in 21231Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.