THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 76
5 of 20 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single Family (Assessor class 401, residential improved)
- Taxpayer of record
- Detroit Land Bank Authority (mailing address 500 Griswold St. Suite 1200, Detroit MI 48226)
- Principal residence exemption
- Not claimed
- Tax status
- Exempt (EXEMPT (211.7gg(1)))
- Floor area
- 968 sq ft
- Lot size
- 4,574 sq ft
- Year built
- 1948
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated, government (PTA), November 19, 2024; 3 sales recorded since 2010
- Blight tickets
- 2 tickets in the last 12 months: excessive weeds or plant growth one- or two-family dwelling ; allowing bulk solid waste to lie or accumulate on or about t; $1,215 still due
Parcel reference: 21069981.. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Blight tickets: 2 tickets
excessive weeds or plant growth one- or two-family dwelling or commerc · allowing bulk solid waste to lie or accumulate on or about the premise.
Blight violation tickets (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated, government, from Lara,Lara, Maureen,Luis.
Assessor property sales (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded sale
$2,800, not used/other, from Porter, Cedric.
Assessor property sales (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded sale
$1, not used/other, from International Traders LLC.
Assessor property sales (Detroit Open Data Portal) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Haverhill, 48224
- More in 48224Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of DetroitEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.