THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 93
6 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family walk-up (DOF class C0), 3 residential units
- Owner of record
- Qian Tang Jiang LLC (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $18,960 total (land $18,960); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- On file (code 1015), which the owner may claim only for a primary residence
- Year built
- 2025, altered 2024 and 2025
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), November 5, 2024; 3 sales recorded since 2016
- Building permits
- 5 DOB permits in the last 12 months: sprinklers (installation plumbing and sprinkler system as per plan filed herewith. no change) issued February 2, 2026; plumbing (installation plumbing and sprinkler system as per plan filed herewith. no change) issued February 2, 2026; solar (installation of solar panels on existing roof structure, no change in use, egres) issued May 20, 2026; …
Parcel reference: 4053560037. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: Solar
Installation of Solar panels on existing roof structure, No change in use, egress or occupancy..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Sprinklers
INSTALLATION PLUMBING AND SPRINKLER SYSTEM AS PER PLAN FILED HEREWITH. NO CHANGE IN USE, OCCUPANCY OR EGRESS..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Plumbing
INSTALLATION PLUMBING AND SPRINKLER SYSTEM AS PER PLAN FILED HEREWITH. NO CHANGE IN USE, OCCUPANCY OR EGRESS..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$998,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$980,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on 40-25 191 Street, 11358
- More in 11358Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.