THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 57
3 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Two-family home, duplex, 2 dwelling units (land use 520)
- Owner of record
- Holdren David W TTEE (tax mailing address 5588 Villa Gates Dr, Hilliard, OH 43026)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $241,200 (land $55,000, improvements $186,200), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $3,701 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Rental registration
- Registered rental (2 units), updated February 15, 2012
- Dwelling
- 1,920 sq ft, 4 bedrooms, 2 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 1988
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, November 19, 2024; 9 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 530-205907-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Holdren David W TTEE & Holdren Marlene M TTEE.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$60,500 to Holdren David W Holdren Marlene M (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$76,000 to Federal Home Loan (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Millstone Rd
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43207
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Millstone Rd, Columbus 43207
- More in Columbus 43207Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.