THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 64
5 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Hartnett, Patricia M (mailing address 3910 Hudson St, 21224)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Owner-occupied principal residence (Permanent Home indicator H)
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 1,224 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, January 30, 1995
- Permits
- 7 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: interior demo category 1, plaster, flooring, non-bearing walls. build (April 3, 2026); underpinning of foundation walls as per attached engineer's plans and (April 23, 2026); replace exterior sewer to property. no impeding on sidewalks or alleys (April 28, 2026); …
Parcel reference: 6456 010. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Replace exterior sewer to property. No impeding on sidewalks or alleys..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Underpinning of foundation walls as per attached engineer's plans and certification. The engineer certification is required at completion of work and with a report of the exact dates of periodic inspections during the construction. Existing Basement Height = 6'-0", Proposed Height = 8'-0". Install new waterproofing & drain tile. New 4" Concrete Slab on 4" Gravel. As per drawing, As per code..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Interior Demo Category 1, plaster, flooring, non-bearing walls. Build out will be on separate permit.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Hudson St
Highest sell signal in 21224
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Hudson St, 21224
- More in 21224Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.