THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 60
2 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Detached single-family home (DHCD use 1005)
- Owner of record
- Mnl Investment Properties LLC (mailing address 5616 Park Heights Ave, 21215)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 1,806 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, September 3, 2021; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 4 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: installation of fire alarm system as per plans as per code. (April 10, 2026); install nfpa 13d sprinkler system in a residential board and care cons (March 17, 2026); install 75ft. of water service from house to property line. water serv (November 21, 2025); …
- 311 requests
- 1 in the last 12 months at this address: sanitation property (1)
Parcel reference: 2713 014. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
installation of fire alarm system as per plans as per code..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Install NFPA 13D sprinkler system in a residential board and care consisting of 47 heads done by Hayden's Fire protection LLC MSC-575 (our name wasnt popping up in the licensed contractor but we ARE active in the system).
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
INSTALL 75FT. OF WATER SERVICE FROM HOUSE TO PROPERTY LINE. WATER SERVICE.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$56,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Chatham Road
Highest sell signal in 21207
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Chatham Road, 21207
- More in 21207Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.