THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 71
2 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Single-family home on acreage (land use 511)
- Owner of record
- Kitchen Vikki A (tax mailing address 3932 Grand Bend Drive, Groveport, OH 43125)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $487,400 (land $273,000, improvements $214,400), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $6,939 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- Yes (owner-occupied senior/disabled homestead)
- Rental registration
- Not on the Auditor’s rental-contact registry
- Lot size
- 7.76 acres
- Last recorded sale
- $23,285, August 29, 2025; 6 transfers on the Auditor’s record
- Permits
- 1 permit in the last 12 months: poss n/c, July 8, 2026
Parcel reference: 530-103741-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
POSS N/C.
Franklin County Auditor, Appraisal extract 2026-09-15 (dwelling, permits) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$23,285 to Kitchen Vikki A.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Peruzzi Robert J.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Amount not stated to Mott Rebecca J TTEE.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Spangler Rd
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43207
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Spangler Rd, Columbus 43207
- More in Columbus 43207Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.