THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 94
5 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Detached single-family home (DHCD use 1005)
- Owner of record
- Abidi Investments Seven, LLC (mailing address 2850 Old Court Rd, 21208)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Structure area
- 832 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- $178,080, private arms-length transfer, improved, March 25, 2026; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 6 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: replacing kitchen cabinets extend the deck and finish the rest of base (April 6, 2026); (2) full baths, kitchen sink, reconstruction waste, and water (March 17, 2026); electrical rough wire (alteration) 1. add 6 receptacles 2. replace 20 (March 17, 2026); …
- 311 requests
- 1 in the last 12 months at this address: cce building permit complaint (1)
Parcel reference: 5603D007. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Replacing kitchen cabinets Extend the deck and finish the rest of basement. As per plans and as per code..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 311: CCE Building Permit Complaint
Status Closed.
Baltimore 311 customer service requests (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$178,080, private arms-length transfer, improved.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
(2) full baths, kitchen sink, reconstruction waste, and water.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
ELECTRICAL ROUGH WIRE (ALTERATION) 1. ADD 6 RECEPTACLES 2. REPLACE 20 LIGHT FIXTURES NEW PINEWOOD LLC.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Pinewood Ave
Highest sell signal in 21206
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Pinewood Ave, 21206
- More in 21206Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.