THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 83
8 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Patterson Park North, LLC (mailing address 719 Harvey St, 21230)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- Open DHCD vacant building notice since January 27, 2025
- Structure area
- 1,104 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, December 3, 2004; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 3 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: replace section of domestic water piping that was stolen while propert (November 3, 2025); install 4 branch circuits for kitchen remodel. repair and replace wiri (May 19, 2026); add 2 branch circuits, add hardwired smoke detectors, add outlet on ex (June 8, 2026)
- 311 requests
- 5 in the last 12 months at this address: sanitation property (2); vacant building (1); rodents (1); hgw (1)
Parcel reference: 6269B032. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
Add 2 branch circuits, Add hardwired smoke detectors, Add outlet on exterior wall. This permit is per inspectors instructions & requests as they pertain to existing permit BRCM26-010-592. This permit was already applied for and paid for and processing on website failed. This is a 2nd attempt and second payment for the same purpose..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Install 4 branch circuits for kitchen remodel. Repair and replace wiring as necessary.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - 311: Vacant Building
Status Closed.
Baltimore 311 customer service requests (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Replace section of domestic water piping that was stolen while property was vacant. Install new bathtub and tub faucet (1 plumbing fixture). Replace main water service Roberts Place.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Vacant building notice
DHCD notice 2473176A, still open.
DHCD vacant building notices (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$24,408, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$26,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Roberts Pl
Highest sell signal in 21224
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Roberts Pl, 21224
- More in 21224Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.