Property overview

3610 Roland Ave

Baltimore, MD 21211

Who owns 3610 Roland Ave, what the county and city have on record, and a measured sell-signal score — every fact dated and sourced.

Owner of recordLe, DungMailing address: 12 Laurel Circle Lutherville, MD, 21093Observed Sep 20, 2026 · Baltimore City Real Property Information (Open Baltimore)
Parcel 3539 047 · Public research profile
Motivated Seller IndexDRAFT MODEL
73/100
About 7.5 in 100 homes with these signals sold within five months (2.6× the Baltimore rate)100% of model checks have usable evidence

A measured sell-signal score from public records: 3 positive signals observed. It is a base rate for homes like this, not a statement about this owner. How it works ↓

Assessed valueUnavailable
Tax statusUnverified
Ownership tenureUnverified
Property typeRowhouse, 2 dwelling units (DHCD use 1008)

THE INDEX

Why this MSI reads 73

Draft model

4 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.

Method and limits. MSI v0.2-baltimore-2026-09 weights eighteen public signals by how much each one changed the recorded five-month arm’s-length transfer rate across all 180,000 residential parcels in Baltimore City, using only dated records (SDAT transfers, vacant-building notices, tax-sale lists, permits and 311 requests) so no signal reads the buyer’s state, checked on a holdout the model never saw (the top 0.5% of homes by score sold at 4.5x the citywide rate, the top 1% at 4.2x).: use / occupancy permit +24, vacant-building 311 request +17, alteration / rehab permit +14, building-permit 311 complaint +13, high grass and weeds 311 request +12, bought since 2024 +10, abandoned-vehicle 311 request +6, trade permit +5, sanitation / dumping 311 request +5, on the 2022 or 2023 tax-sale list +4, vacant building notice +3, demolition permit +3, exterior permit +2, structure-maintenance 311 request +2, permit valued at $25,000 or more -3, owned for 20 years or more -4, rodent 311 request -7, vacant building notice issued this year -11. The "in 100 homes" figure is the model's fitted probability for this combination of signals. It describes homes like this one in aggregate; it is not a claim about this owner's intentions, and it is not LienSuite's paid deal score.

THE RECORD

Property details

Dated sources
Property type
Rowhouse, 2 dwelling units (DHCD use 1008)
Owner of record
Le, Dung (mailing address 12 Laurel Circle Lutherville, MD, 21093)
Homestead / principal residence
Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
Vacant building notice
None open
Structure area
3,493 sq ft
Lot size
25X131
Year built
1880
Last recorded transfer
$380,000, private arms-length transfer, improved, February 29, 2024; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
Permits
3 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: scope of work: ----- level iii interior alterations ------- - interior (March 12, 2026); ******** to amend bccm-25-003587 ****** scope of work: ---- interior a (March 24, 2026); install nfpa 13r sprinkler system consisting of 36 heads (July 30, 2026)

Parcel reference: 3539 047. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.

OWNERSHIP AND TAXES

Research snapshot

Observed tax balanceNot verified
Delinquency periodNot verified
Last recorded transferNot connected
Transfer amountNot connected

Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.

CHANGES OVER TIME

Property timeline

  1. Permit

    Install NFPA 13R sprinkler system consisting of 36 heads.

    DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  2. Permit

    ******** To amend BCCM-25-003587 ****** SCOPE OF WORK: ---- INTERIOR ALTERATIONS ----- - Install new drain tile with waffle board and. - Install concrete with reinforced wire. Concrete/basement slab is to be 4 inches take 3500 psi.. 3 inches of stone as base. AS PER CODE. Approved For Work only. Subject to the permitted uses and regulations under the provisions of the Zoning Ordinance..

    DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  3. Permit

    SCOPE OF WORK: ----- LEVEL III INTERIOR ALTERATIONS ------- - INTERIOR RENOVATION OF ATTACHED ROWHOME TO CONVERT SECTION OF FIRST FLOOR INTO RETAIL GOODS ESTABLISHMENT. - ONE DWELLING UNIT ON BASEMENT AND FIRST FLOOR, - SECOND DWELLING UNIT ON SECOND FLOOR AND THIRD FLOOR LEVELS. TOTAL OF TWO DWELLING UNITS. - NEW CEILING IN RETAIL SPACE OF 11'-0". - REPLACE BASEMENT SLAB WITH 4" CONCRETE ON 3" GRAVEL ON VAPOR RETARDER. AS PER PLANS AND AS PER CODE. ***** SEPARATE PERMIT REQUIRED FOR SPRINKLERS ******** ***** NO CHANGE TO EXISTING BUILDING HEIGHT OR FOOTPRINT. APPROVED PER BMZA CASE - BMZAPL-25-0002. ***** ***** EXTERIOR RAMP REMOVED FROM SCOPE OF PER APPLICANT'S REQUEST. REVISED SITE PLAN EMAILED ON 03-02-2026 ****.

    DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  4. Recorded transfer

    $380,000, private arms-length transfer, improved.

    Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  5. Recorded transfer

    Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.

    Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
  6. Recorded transfer

    Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.

    Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026

NEARBY

More records nearby

Other homes on Roland Ave

Highest sell signal in 21211

Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.