THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 57
3 of 15 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. Dated public facts and their source links remain available below.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Three-family home, triplex, 3 dwelling units (land use 530)
- Owner of record
- Highfield Drive LLC (tax mailing address 11121 North St, Utica, OH 43080)
- Market value (Auditor)
- $379,100 (land $106,500, improvements $272,600), tax year 2025
- Property tax
- $6,100 annual net tax; no prior-year delinquency
- Homestead exemption
- No homestead exemption on the record
- Special assessments
- Broad Meadows St Lights 2018-27 10Y
- Rental registration
- Registered rental (1 unit), updated March 28, 2024
- Dwelling
- 2,568 sq ft, 6 bedrooms, 3 full baths, condition average
- Year built
- 1961
- Last recorded sale
- Amount not stated, February 9, 2015; 6 transfers on the Auditor’s record
Parcel reference: 010-117184-00. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Arm’s-length sale
Amount not stated to Highfield Drive LLC.
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$205,000 to Brunner Robert E Brunner Monica R (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$189,900 to Smith Robert F (DTE100).
Franklin County Auditor, Tax Accounting extract 2026-09-15 (parcel, owner, tax detail) · checked Sep 22, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Highfield Dr
Highest sell signal in Columbus 43214
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Highfield Dr, Columbus 43214
- More in Columbus 43214Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of Franklin CountyEvery city and ZIP code in Franklin County, Ohio with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.