THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 81
6 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Equitable Calvert, LLC (mailing address 719 N North Point Rd, 21237)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- Open DHCD vacant building notice since December 17, 2024
- Structure area
- 912 sq ft
- Last recorded transfer
- $46,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, September 18, 2024; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 2 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: install 30 branch circuits, (1) 200 amp service , gas test. , 70000btu (December 21, 2025); scope of work interior alterations of 360 square feet of level ii alte (March 7, 2026)
Parcel reference: 6271 031. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
SCOPE OF WORK Interior alterations of 360 square feet of level II alterations in the first and second floor and the basement, as per plans. New framings, drywall, trims, R-21 wall insulation, R-49 roof insulation. Install 2 exterior doors, remove, and replace 6 interior doors, remove, and replace 8 windows same size and location. Update all stairs, treads at 10 ¼”, risers at 8” max, stringers handrails and balusters at 4” or less. Upgrade Kitchen & Bathrooms. Upgrade flooring with hardwood, vct - tiles, carpeting; ceiling, painting, and cleaning as required. Separate permit required for Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing works. As per plans as per building code..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
install 30 branch circuits, (1) 200 amp service , gas test. , 70000BTU FUEL BURNING EQUIPMENT ,16 PLUMBING FIXTURES, WATER AND WASTE Reconstruction ELECTRIC WATER HEATER , NEW DUCTWORK , 400 CFM ,.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Vacant building notice
DHCD notice 2464381A, still open.
DHCD vacant building notices (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
$46,000, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on E Fayette St
Highest sell signal in 21224
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on E Fayette St, 21224
- More in 21224Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.