THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 54
3 of 22 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Miscellaneous one-family (DOF class A9), 2 floors, 1 residential unit
- Owner of record
- Hrincar, Vladimir (mailing address not published by the City)
- Assessed value
- $251,400 total (land $95,040); tax class 1 is assessed at 6% of market value
- STAR exemption
- None on file for tax year 2026
- Year built
- 1899, altered 2024 and 2025
- Last recorded sale
- Consideration not stated (non-arm’s-length transfer), August 27, 2025; 2 sales recorded since 2016
- Building permits
- 7 DOB permits in the last 12 months: general construction (general construction associated with installation of stoop, as per plans submitt) issued August 6, 2026; structural (temporary shoring and bracing at rear wall at each floor level) issued October 7, 2025; supported scaffold (installation of a temporarily supported scaffold per plan submitted. work shall ) issued October 27, 2025; …
Parcel reference: 1014430036. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit: General Construction
General construction associated with installation of stoop, as per plans submitted.. Work is filed in conjunction with ALT-CO# M01053312. No change to use occupancy or egress..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Supported Scaffold
Installation of a temporarily supported scaffold per plan submitted. Work shall comply with 2022 building codes chapter 33. No change in use, egress and/or occupancy with this application..
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Permit: Structural
Temporary shoring and bracing at rear wall at each floor level.
DOB NOW approved permits (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
Consideration not stated (transfer).
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026 - Recorded sale
$3,999,000.
DOF annualized and rolling property sales (NYC Open Data) · checked Sep 19, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on East 69 Street, 10021
- More in 10021Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of New York CityEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.