THE INDEX
Why this MSI reads 52
2 of 18 checked public signals observed, covering 100% of the model. The score is public; the signal-by-signal reasons, source documents, and owner details are in LienSuite.
THE RECORD
Property details
- Property type
- Rowhouse (DHCD use 1008)
- Owner of record
- Kashima, Alyson J (mailing address 2400 Logan Rd Owings Mills, MD, 21117)
- Homestead / principal residence
- Not the owner’s principal residence per the City record
- Vacant building notice
- None open
- Last recorded transfer
- Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction, September 9, 2015; 3 transfers on the SDAT record
- Permits
- 4 DHCD permits in the last 12 months: construction of new multi-family rowhome (3 units) to replace 2-unit r (November 17, 2025); install nfpa 13r sprinkler system (September 15, 2026); wiring new multifamily three units as per code adding 400-amp service (January 6, 2026); …
Parcel reference: 3671 017. Facts reflect the listed observation dates and may have changed since then.
OWNERSHIP AND TAXES
Research snapshot
Source details not yet connected. A tax balance is not proof that a property is for sale.
CHANGES OVER TIME
Property timeline
- Permit
INSTALL NFPA 13R SPRINKLER SYSTEM.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
Wiring new multifamily three units as per code adding 400-amp service Alyson Becker.
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Permit
CONSTRUCTION OF NEW MULTI-FAMILY ROWHOME (3 UNITS) TO REPLACE 2-UNIT ROWHOME DESTROYED BY FIRE. PRIMARY STRUCTURE TO BE WOOD FRAMING ATOP CMU FOUNDATIONS WALLS. FRONT FACADE TO BE BRICK VENEER, OTHER WALLS TO BE FIBER CEMENT SINDING. INSULTAION PER IECC. 1 HOUR FIRE SEPARATION BETWEEN DWELLING UNITS. BUILDING TO INCLUDE AUTOMATIC SPRINKLERS. ALL CONSTRUCTION WASTE AND SITE DEBRIS TO BE HAULED OFF BY DUMPSTER OR TRUCK..
DHCD housing and building permits (Open Baltimore) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026 - Recorded transfer
Consideration not stated, private non-arms-length transfer such as a foreclosure, gift or auction.
Maryland SDAT Baltimore City real property assessments (opendata.maryland.gov) · checked Sep 20, 2026
NEARBY
More records nearby
Other homes on Keswick Road
Highest sell signal in 21211
- Nearby on this streetOwners and records on Keswick Road, 21211
- More in 21211Property records across the ZIP, highest sell signal first
- All of BaltimoreEvery ZIP code with public records on Motsele
Facts on this page reflect their observation dates. Confirm the parcel and current records with the county before acting.